Profile Deletion

Stepwise instructions for profile deletion for each of our apps is as follows:

Marriage Card Game

  1. Log in to your account, either via Facebook or Google.

2.  Click on the icon in the top left corner of the screen, which will display your profile picture.

3.  In the resulting dialog box, click on the icon with three dots located in the top right corner.

4.  From the options, select "Delete my Account."

5.  You will then be presented with a warning about the permanent deletion of your account. If you are certain that you want to proceed, click on "Delete."

6.  Please note that this action is irreversible and your account along with all your personal data will be deleted permanently.

Callbreak Legend by Bhoos

To delete your user profile, you must follow the following steps

  1. Log in to your account, either via Facebook or Google.

2. Click on the icon in the middle of the screen, which will display your profile
picture.

3. In the resulting dialog box, click on the icon with three dots located on the mid right of the screen near the Facebook icon

4. From the options, select "Delete my Account."

5. You will then be presented with a warning about the permanent deletion of your account. If you are certain that you want to proceed, click on "Delete."

6. Please note that this action is irreversible and your account along with all your personal data will be deleted permanently.


Bhoos Games

To delete your user profile, you must follow the following steps

  1. Click the “Profile” option at the bottom right of the home screen to proceed to login.

2. Proceed with the “Link Account” option in the middle of the screen in the resulting dialog box

3. You can proceed ahead to sign in with Google or Facebook in the resulting screen.

4. To initiate the deletion of your profile, please click the “Profile” option on your home screen

5. Then select the “Settings” icon on the top right of the results screen

6. Then select the “Delete account” option at the bottom of the resulting screen

7. You will then be asked to confirm that you want to delete you account. If you are certain that you want to proceed, click on "Yes, Delete."

8. Please note that this action is irreversible and your account along with all your personal data will be deleted permanently.


Ludo Legend by Bhoos

To delete your user profile, you must follow the following steps

  1. To login, please click on the icon on the middle of the screen

2. Log in to your account, either via Facebook or Google.

3. In the resulting dialog box, select the Trash Can icon


4. You will then be asked to confirm that you want to delete you account. If you are certain that you want to proceed, click on "Confirm."

5. Please note that this action is irreversible and your account along with all your personal data will be deleted permanently.

T20 World Cup Fantasy is Up!  

Click here for details